First Doctor - William Hartnell

Season 1
An Unearthly Child
The Daleks
The Edge of Destruction
Marco Polo
The Keys of Marinus
The Aztecs
The Sensorites
The Reign of Terror

Season 2
Planet of Giants
The Dalek Invasion of Earth
The Rescue
The Romans
The Web Planet
The Crusade
The Space Museum
The Chase
The Time Meddler

Season 3
Galaxy 4
Mission to the Unknown
The Myth-Makers
The Daleks' Master Plan
The Massacre of St. Bartholomew's Eve
The Ark
The Celestial Toymaker
The Gunfighters
The Savages
The War Machines

Season 4
The Smugglers
The Tenth Planet

Second Doctor - Patrick Troughton

Season 4
The Power of the Daleks
The Highlanders
The Underwater Menace
The Moonbase
The Macra Terror
The Faceless Ones
The Evil of the Daleks

Season 5
The Tomb of the Cybermen
The Abominable Snowmen
The Ice Warriors
The Enemy of the World
The Web of Fear
Fury From the Deep
The Wheel in Space

Season 6
The Dominators
The Mind Robber
The Invasion
The Krotons
The Seeds of Death
The Space Pirates
The War Games (Part 1)
The War Games (Part 2)

Third Doctor - Jon Pertwee

Season 7

Fourth Doctor - Tom Baker

Season 12
The Ark in Space
The Sontaran Experiment
The Genesis of the Daleks
Revenge of the Cybermen

Season 13
Terror of the Zygons
The Planet of Evil
The Pyramids of Mars
The Android Invasion
The Brain of Morbius
The Seeds of Doom

Season 14
Masque of Mandragora
The Hand of Fear
The Deadly Assassin
The Face of Evil
The Robots of Death
The Talons of Weng-Chiang

Season 15
Horror of Fang Rock
The Invisible Enemy
Image of the Fendahl
The Sun Makers
The Invasion of Time

Season 16: The Key to Time
The Ribos Operation
The Pirate Planet
The Stones of Blood
The Androids of Tara
The Power of Kroll
The Armageddon Factor

Season 17
Destiny of the Daleks
City of Death
Creature from the Pit
Nightmare of Eden
The Horns of Nimon

Season 18
The Leisure Hive
Full Circle
State of Decay
Warriors' Gate
The Keeper of Traken

Fifth Doctor - Peter Davison

Season 19
Four to Doomsday
The Visitation
Black Orchid

Season 20
Arc of Infinity
Mawdryn Undead
The King's Demons
The Five Doctors

Season 21
Warriors of the Deep
The Awakening
Resurrection of the Daleks
Planet of Fire
The Caves of Androzani

Sixth Doctor - Colin Baker

Season 21
The Twin Dilemma

Season 22
Attack of the Cybermen
Vengeance on Varos
The Mark of the Rani
The Two Doctors
Revelation of the Daleks

Season 23: The Trial of a Time Lord
The Mysterious Planet
Terror of the Vervoids
The Ultimate Foe

Seventh Doctor - Sylvester McCoy

Season 24
Time and the Rani
Paradise Towers
Delta and the Bannermen

Season 25
Remembrance of the Daleks
The Happiness Patrol
Silver Nemesis
Greatest Show in the Galaxy

Season 26
Ghost Light
The Curse of Fenric

Eighth Doctor - Paul McGann
The TV Movie

No comments:

Post a Comment